HandsomeDaddy7 70 / M
"ISO ongoing Discrete FWB"
Crest Hill, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 9, 2018

To view all of
HandsomeDaddy7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HandsomeDaddy7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 98,209 Members Online NOW!*
  • 132,374 New photos this week!
  • 90,251,566 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HandsomeDaddy7 70/M
Crest Hill, Illinois
Why are there so many liars and players on here? Isn't anyone honest and friendly anymore?
Can't read ur messages. Message me at my blog . Clean, busy, fit, educated, mature, retired MWM. Not a player. No games. NO GAY/BI men! [blog 4148414]

Prefer an on going thing but understanding that life is lived one day at a time.
Married yet going through life alone. I have learned its not an uncommon situation. She has both physical and mental issues of which I was never inform till after the wedding. "In sickness and in health" took on a whole new meaning for me. After nearly half a century, I'd like to meet someone who wouldn't be put off by being hugged or me holding their hand. Sounds pretty benign but the desire for such things runs deep.

My Ideal Person "Ideal Woman?" Respectful. Discrete. Able to meet once a wk maybe. Understanding of the situation because perhaps you are experiencing the same thing. I'm open but prefer slender/average/voluptuous. Age isn't important. Just be able to go for walks with me as weather permits. Yes, prefer FWB. If not friends. I do like to make out. Of course I prefer someone in close proximity and for the most part able to meet weekdays. NSA in some respects yet ongoing would be nice.
Don't just flirt with me. Message me on my blog!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of HandsomeDaddy7's responses

  • 70 / male
  • Crest Hill, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 1, 1948
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: